You can delete profiles saved to a template or campaign by using the trash icon when a profile is selected in the Who Sees This section (right).
When deleting a profile, you will be presented with a pop-up with these options:
- Active Cell Only will remove the profile when editing the current cell.
- This Email will remove the profile from the email template or campaign entirely.
- This Account: If the profile you want to delete is actively being used in any template or campaign, including sent campaigns, it cannot be deleted from the account.
The default profile seen in the Who Sees This section of the editor cannot be edited or deleted. A setting to hide the default profile is coming soon!