What is Who Sees This?
"Who Sees This?" is the name of our dynamic content feature found in email templates & campaigns. Dynamic content allows you to send one campaign while personalizing all or parts of the email content for each recipient.
Audience profiles are created by building sets of criteria that are evaluated at time of send. You have two options to save the profile that you build: save to the current template or campaign only, or save to the account. If you save the profile to the account, it will be available to use in future email templates and campaigns.
How-To: Save a profile to be used in other templates & campaigns
1. Create a Who Sees This profile in your email template or campaign using the drag-and-drop editor. For detailed steps on how-to create dynamic content profiles, see this article first.
2. In the profile builder pop-up, choose the "Save to account" button to save the profile to your account, allowing it to be used again in future content.
3. That's it! You can now see a '(saved)' notation by the profile under "Who Sees This?" and this profile will be available to use in other campaigns.
Visit this KB article to learn more about creating & managing dynamic profiles.
This article has been updated to reflect how-to steps in our Air platform. If you're using the legacy platform and need help, please contact email@example.com.