Once you've created a dynamic content profile using the "Who Sees This?" feature in our drag-and-drop editor, you can save that profile for reuse in later emails.
- Create your Who Sees This profile in the drag and drop editor.
- On the edit screen, choose the "Save" button on the left-hand side.
- That's it! You can now see a '(saved)' notation by the profile under "Who Sees This?" and this profile will be available to use in other campaigns.