The Lock Content feature allows any administrator with lock/unlock permissions to lock section of your template or campaign design so that users without that permission cannot edit it.
This helps multi-member teams or franchise teams keep certain parts of their design and branding protected.
Each content block will display a lock/unlock icon.
Edit section as needed, then click the unlocked icon to lock that block.
If you have this feature enabled on your account but cannot see the locks, make sure your administrator permissions include lock/unlock content. These can be updated by your site administrator.
You may notice you are unable to edit or delete a specific section or cell. This may be due to locked content. Look for the Lock symbol and make sure it is unlocked.